United States
Press Play in the center of the State of Le-Vel 2017 graphic to stream this live call!  Actual call starts 30 min into the recording!  Monday, January 9th, 2017 | 5PM Pacific | 6PM Mountain | 7PM Central | 8PM Eastern Dial: 641-715-3660 | Code: 137907# 

Join CEOs Jason Camper & Paul Gravette to hear about Le-Vel's remarkable new compensation promotion.

"This type of promotion has never been seen before, no company has ever attempted something like this.  The growth in the first quarter of 2017 will be unprecedented, the amount of Promoters achieving the ranks of 4K VIP, 12k VIP and beyond will be astonishing" - CEOs Camper and Gravette

Make sure everyone on your team, as well as new guests, are on this historic call
Monty, you are appreciated. This is the best recording quality so far of this call.   Again Thank you 
Monty, I don't see how to fast forward??
Fast forward 8 min into the recording to listen to Paul and 30 min in for the actual call!!
Whoa--this isn't working
Hey Monty! Thanks for streaming the call. Does the replay work? A few of us are trying to listen again.